skip to Main Content
Holiday Office Hours

Holiday Office Hours

Pilgrim’s office hours will be adjusted over the two holiday weeks (December 24 – January 4) to accommodate holiday closings and a relatively quiet and inactive time for the church office. During these two weeks, some of Pilgrim’s staff will enjoy their remaining 2018 vacation time before it expires in early January. We are thankful to Pilgrim members who help staff the office and answer phones so that this can happen!

Please take note of the office schedule below. Emergency numbers will be available on church voice mail should there be pastoral care or building-related emergencies requiring immediate attention. We ask that you reserve non-emergency calls and texts for when we are in the office and better prepared to respond.

  • Monday, Dec. 24 Office closed, church open by 6:30pm for 7:30pm Christmas Eve worship
  • Tuesday, Dec. 25 Christmas Blessings! Office closed
  • Wednesday, Dec. 26 Office closed
  • Thursday, Dec. 27 Office hours 9:30am to Noon
  • Friday, Dec. 28 Office hours 9:30am to Noon
  • Monday, Dec. 31 Office closed
  • Tuesday, January 1 New Year Blessings! Office closed
  • Wednesday, January 2 Office closed
  • Thursday, January 3 Office hours 9:30am to 2pm

Friday, January 4 Office hours 9:30am to 2pm

Regular office hours resume the week of January 6: church office closed on weekends and Mondays, and open 9:30am to 4:30pm Tuesdays through Fridays.

Back To Top